53 4S members who served in leadership positions, 2014-2015

Akrich, Madeleine: Bernal Prize Committee

Amir, Sulfikar: Council; chair, Making & Doing Committee; chair, Mullins Award Committee

Bauchspies, Wenda: 4S Exhibit and Prize Coordinator

Bier, Jess: 6S rep

Breslau, Daniel: Council; Program Chair-Denver; Web Content Editor

Cartwright, Lisa: Fleck Prize Committee

Downey, Gary: President; chair, Bernal Prize Committee

Dumit, Joe: Making & Doing Committee Edwards, Paul: Bernal Prize Committee Felt, Ulrike: Bernal Prize Committee

Fortun, Kim: Mentoring Award Committee Fujimura, Joan: Bernal Prize Committee Fujiyaki, Yuko: Edge Prize Committee

Hackett, Ed: Editor, ST&HV; Publications Committee; Building Award Committee

Henderson, Jen: Web Assistant Editor

Irwin, Alan: Bernal Prize Committee; Edge Prize Committee

Ito, Kenji: Council; chair, Building Award Committee; Fleck Prize Committee

Kenner, Ali: Digital Publications Subcommittee; Website and Newsletter Working Group; 4S Web Design Editor

Kinchy, Abby: Council; Digital Publications Subcommittee; Open Access Journal Working Group; Mullins Award Committee

Kleinman, Daniel: Editor, ESTS

Kreimer, Pablo: Co-Program Chair-Buenos Aires

Kuo, Wen-hua: Council; chair, Digital Publications Subcommittee (*ESTS* & *Backchannels*); chair, Website and Newsletter Working Group; Open Access Journal Working Group; Reports and Positions Statements Committee; Carson Prize Committee

Lagesen, Vivian: Council; chair, Reports and Positions Statements Committee; chair, Carson Prize Committee; Building Award Committee;

Layne, Linda: Handbook Committee

Lezaun, Javier, chair, Edge Prize Committee

Lynch, Mike: Edge Prize Committee

Mesman, Jessica: Carson Prize Committee

Miller, Paige: Treasurer

Moore, Kelly: Council; chair, Publications Committee; Open Access Journal Working Group;

Carson Prize Committee

Oudshoorn, Nelly: Edge Prize Committee

Parthasarathy, Shobita: Council; 6S Advisor Pasold, Lisa: Ethnografilm Festival Committee

Pérez-Bustos, Tania: Council

Pinch, Trevor: Handbook Committee

Rajan, Kaushik Sunder: Council; co-chair, Student Travel Committee; co-chair, Mentoring Award

Committee; Fleck Prize Committee;

Rodriguez-Medina, Leandro: Council; Program Co-Chair-Buenos Aires; chair, Fleck Prize Committee; Publications Committee; Mentoring Award Committee

Shrum, Wes: Program Officer; Reports and Position Statements Committee; chair, Ethnografilm Festival Committee

Smith-Doerr, Laurel: Digital Publications Subcommittee; chair, Mullins Prize Committee

Sørensen, Knut: Bernal Prize Committee

Suchman, Lucy, President-Elect; Bernal Prize Committee; chair, Annual Meeting Committee-Boston

Summerton, Jane: Building Award Committee Tettner, Samuel: Mullins Award Committee

Traweek, Sharon: co-chair, Mentoring Award Committee

Vann, Katie: Managing Editor, ST&HV & ESTS; Digital Publications Subcommittee; Open Access

Journal Working Group

Wakeford, Nina: Making & Doing Committee

Wajcman, Judy, Handbook Committee

Waterton, Claire: Council; chair, Nominations Committee; chair, Future Meetings Committee-

Barcelona; Mullins Award Committee

Whiteley, Bryn: 6S representative

Wu, Chia-ling: Making & Doing Committee

Wyatt, Sally: co-chair, Mentoring Award Committee

Wylie, Sara: Making & Doing Committee

Zehr, Steve: Secretary; chair, Handbook Committee Zuiderent-Jerak, Teun: Making & Doing Committee